Tracy Champion, Past President
Potsdam Specialty Paper, Inc.

(315) 265-4000, ext. 5603
Scott Wright, Treasurer
Pepsi Cola Ogdensburg Bottlers

315-393-1720, ext. 265

 
Colleen Manley & Debra Mousaw
St. Lawrence University
SHRM Certification Chair

 

 
tracy.champion@pspi.com
scott.wright@pepsiogs.com
cmanley@stlawu.edu
Debra Mousaw
St. Lawrence University
Secertary


 

 
dmousaw@stlawu.edu
Jean Clouse
Human Resources Manager
St. Lawrence Federal Credit Union
Government Affairs/Legislative

315-393-3053 x1118
Theresa Raleigh , VP of Membership
Membership at Large Chair
SeaComm Federal Credit Union

764-0566 x254


 
traleigh@seacomm.org
jclouse@stlawrfcu.com
Suzan L McDermott, President Director, Human Resources
SUNY Canton
Webmaster
315-386-7611
Tom Hannon
SHRM Foundation Chair
Sr. Lawrence Gas



 
slmcdermott@gvnrhospital.org
thannan@stlawrencegas.com